Tunnel of no light | 2013

Track listing

1. of wounds to come ~ 2. our constellation ~ 3. emptiness fulfilled
4. caught in silence ~ 5. the day i dissolved ~ 6. watching the drowners ~ 7. in hopeless pursuit ~ 8. adoring ashes

Album info

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge studio between May - Oct 2012. Music by Fredrik Norrman exept "Emptiness fullfiled" written by Emil Alstermark.
Arrangements by October Tide. Lyrics written by Laurence Jonathan, Jonas Renkse and Mattias Back
Artwork by Johannes Nordqvist Högbom
Layout design by Kontamination Design

Press and media

  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Pictures
  • Endorsement

  • Upcoming tour dates

    Samples taken from the new album

    Official merchandise
    Online store

    Official 'RAIN WITHOUT END' T-shirt
    Click to buy

    Booking and management
    Mail Dreamtide your booking request here

  • Amfisound Guitars
  • Framus Guitars
  • Seymour Duncan pick-ups
  • Artbeat Drumstix